<u>Minutes</u>

Executive Scrutiny Committee Thursday, 12 May 2016 Meeting held at Council Chamber - Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge UB8 1UW



Members Present: Councillors Henry Higgins (Chairman) John Riley (Vice-Chairman) Jan Sweeting Wayne Bridges Brian Crowe Nick Denys Mo Khursheed John Oswell

1. ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN

RESOLVED: That Councillor Henry Higgins be elected Chairman of the Executive Scrutiny Committee for the 2016/2017 municipal year.

2. ELECTION OF VICE CHAIRMAN

RESOLVED: That Councillor John Riley be elected Vice Chairman of the Executive Scrutiny Committee for the 2016/2017 municipal year.

The meeting ended at 9.10pm.